a song in season, every season.

my life of searchingFor the plain and simple wayMany paths were so windingThe roads were never straightThen the Spirit of God broke throughAnd healed my broken wingsAnd showed me the way into His heartAnd I know that God is leadingIn a clear and certain wayMy one life for your purpose, JesusI offer up this dayTo follow you completelyTo do all that you sayCleanse my life, fill me upAnd use me this dayMake a certain breakthroughMake it today In these days of dangerLord, we rest upon Your graceWith Your tender and skillful handsYou shape this stubborn clayYes, You calm my inmost beingGiving courage to hope againAnd to build this one lifeIn power and faith

via a song in season, every season..

Leave a Reply

